Skip to main content

Board of Directors and Staff

2022 Board

Rodney Outlaw, President
Tony McGuire, Secretary
Kathryn Witherington, Treasurer

Marisol Becerra
Lydia Caudil
Jessica Cook
Erendira Cruz
Mario Delgadillo
Katie DePonty
Daryl Hopson
E. David Lopez
Julie Perron
Tobit Salazar
Laurel Sweeney
Matt Tucker
Ynez Vargas
Jim Wilson


Mary Campbell

Mary Campbell is Community Council's Executive Director. She helped form Community Council, and served on the board for six years. Mary has a JD, and previously served as an Assistant Attorney General for the Oregon Department of Justice, and as an Assistant Attorney General for the Washington State Office of the Attorney General. Her focus was on conflict resolution.

Laura Prado

Make a Change