About Us

Board of Directors

The Community Council board of directors meets regularly on the second Tuesday of each month. 

Time: 7 to 8 a.m.
Place: YWCA, 213 S 1st Ave, Walla Walla

The public is welcome to attend.

2017 Board

Roger Esparza, President
Katie DePonty, President-elect
Bill Erickson, Secretary
Ben Currin, Treasurer

Maria Alonso
Kate Bobrow-Strain
Katherine Boehm
Sharon Clinton
Jan Corn
Mike Denny
Debbie Dumont
Jessica Gilmore
Rick Griffin
Cheri Heafy
Sergio Hernandez
Randy James
Chris Kontos
Jeff Reynolds
Kim Rolfe
Ynez Vargas

Back to top.